首页 关于我们 委员会 会议日程 报名、投稿 往届回顾

Home - 报名、投稿

 

报名已截止!

 

单击此处下载报销用会议通知。iwaps2019会议通知

 

投稿请查看以下内容。

 

     

Call for Papers

摘要截止时间:2019年7月15             摘要接收通知时间:20197月31

Abstract Deadline: July 15th 2019      Abstract Acceptance Notification: July 31st 2019

稿件接收截止时间2019930

Manuscript Deadline: September 30th 2019

投稿邮箱(Email): jomm_iwaps@ime.ac.cn

                 

IWAPS 论文主题

IWAPS致力于发表前沿的微电子制造技术研究成果。会议主题涵盖先进半导体制造领域中从早期的理论和实验,到工业化大规模量产的应用等内容。包括但不局限于:  

I:光刻

II:极紫外光刻

III:新型技术

IV:量测及缺陷检测

V:设计工艺联合优化(DTCO)与可制造性设计(DFM)

VI:材料

VII:器材

VIII:工艺

 

接收的会议稿件择优将于《Journal of Microelectronic Manufacturing》上全文发表,并且给最佳论文作者颁发年度奖项。

                 

摘要要求

摘要必须清楚地描述论文的性质、研究主题、研究内容、组织结构、要点以及研究意义。且用英文撰写。
摘要必须包括以下内容:论文标题、关键词、作者的姓名、所属单位、邮件地址和通讯地址。摘要的字数不应超过500个单词。对研究内容的细节的描述将增加稿件被接收的可能。同时,我们强烈建议在提交的摘要中使用图表。
在截止日期之后提交的摘要将根据具体情况进行审议。

                 

报告说明

口头报告:
被选作进行口头报告的作者,应当参加2019年的IWAPS 会议并用英文进行15分钟与论文相关的技术报告。演讲者应当预先提供其会议报告的PPT。PPT应于2019年10月15日前发送至邮箱jomm_iwaps@ime.ac.cn

海报展示:
被选作进行海报展示的作者,可于展示当日上午9点起张贴海报。展板上将印有按序排列的论文编号,请按论文编号将海报张贴在相应位置。会场将提供图钉用于海报张贴。

接收的会议稿件择优将于《Journal of Microelectronic Manufacturing》上全文发表,并且给最佳论文作者颁发年度奖项。  

详细缴费信息请在报名后一周内查收由组委会(iwaps@ime.ac.cn)发出的邮件。 

关于 Journal of Microelectronic Manufacturing (JoMM, ISSN: 2578-3769)
JoMM是由中国科学院微电子研究所创办的国际化同行评议学术期刊,旨在发表集成电路制造领域中从实验室理论阶段到工业化大规模量产阶段的研究成果。JoMM 现征2019 年各期稿件。JoMM追求高效的出版周期,文章一经接收将马上上线 ,并免2019年版面费,欢迎投稿!
JoMM 网站: www.jommpublish.org

任何问题可直接致信jomm_iwaps@ime.ac.cn

赞助商、媒体
主办单位
主办单位
合作期刊
关注我们


关注我们的微信公众号

获取更多信息

Home About Us Committee Program Call for Papers History

Home - Call for Papers

This is Registration button. Please submit your paper to E-mail: jomm_iwaps@ime.ac.cn
 
 

Call for Papers

Abstract Deadline: July 15th 2019      Abstract Acceptance Notification: July 31st 2019

Manuscript Deadline: September 30th 2019

Email: jomm_iwaps@ime.ac.cn

                                                             

Scope of IWAPS Paper

IWAPS is devoted to publishing research on the cutting-edge microelectronic manufacturing technology. The scope of the conference covers studies of advanced semiconductor manufacturing sciences and technologies from early stage theories and experiments to industrial high volume manufacturing applications. The perspective scope includes, but is not limited to the following areas:  

        i.     Optical Lithography

        ii.    Extreme Ultraviolet (EUV) Lithography

        iii.    Advanced Patterning Technologies

        iv.    Metrology, Inspection and Testing

        v.    Design and Technology Co-optimization and Design for Manufacturability

        vi.    Materials

        vii.    Device

        viii.    Process 

Full length manuscripts of accepted papers will be considered for publication in the Journal of Microelectronic Manufacturing (JoMM). IWAPS will present an annual award to authors of the paper judged to be the Best Paper. 

                                                            

Abstract Instructions

The abstract must clearly describe the nature, scope, content, organization, key points and significance of the proposed paper.  

The ABSTRACT must include paper title, key words, author name, affiliation and full contact information (email and address). The Word of Abstract limit is up to 500 words. Introductory paragraph describing the intended content of your conference is a huge plus to your papers. Graphs are highly encouraged in the submitted abstract.  

Abstracts submitted after the published deadline will be considered on a case-by-case basis.  

Presentation Instructions

For oral presenters:

Authors of papers selected for oral presentation shall attend IWAPS 2019 and give a 15 minutes technical overview presentation about your paper. Speakers are responsible for providing a PPT in advance to be uploaded for presentation at the conference. The PPT Due is October 15th 2019. Please send PPT to jomm_iwaps@ime.ac.cn before the due date. 

For poster presenters:

Authors of papers selected for poster presentation may set up their posters from 9:00 am on the day of the poster session. Paper numbers will be posted on the poster boards in numerical order, please find your paper number and post your poster in the designated space. Poster supplies (push-pins) will be available.

About Journal of Microelectronic Manufacturing (JoMM, ISSN: 2578-3769)

JoMM is an international peer-reviewed journal founded by the Institute of Microelectronics of Chinese Academy of Sciences (IMECAS). JoMM aims at reporting the progress on the cutting-edge advanced semiconductor manufacturing sciences and technologies from fundamental research to industrial high volume manufacturing applications. JoMM is inviting papers for 2019 issues. JoMM strives for shortened publication cycle, articles are published online as soon as accepted. And the publication charge is FREE for 2019.

JoMM website: jomm.lithotechsolutions.org

 

Sponsors
Hosted by ICTIA
Hosted by COS
Organized by
Follow Us
please follow our Wechat public account for more information about lithography in China